AT A GLANCE

  • 170Associate
  • 94Turnover
  • +100European and International Project
Expertise

Our know-how serving your environment

Vinci Environnement positions on clean energies in France as international.
More particularly as designer / builder of turnkey projects in the renewable energies as the geothermal, or the biomass as well as in the valuation in clean energy of waste.

Innovation

VINCI Environment is firmly committed to the challenge of permanent innovation

Tougher environmental regulations creating pressure for increasingly efficient, safer treatment process, together with the need to address the very diverse needs and behaviours of people in different territories, and the need to stay competitive in the global marketplace, all demand relentless innovation and technological responsiveness in all our businesses.

Environment

Embodying sustainable development concepts in the design and management of installations and projects:

Motivating, educating and training all of the actors involve in a project (e.g. our employees, partners, co- and subcontractors, clients, and operators) to ensure that everyone works to promote a sustainable environment, in the conduct of their business and in their practices.

Integrating our projects harmoniously into their immediate environment, while making the best possible use of the existing state of affairs.

Engagement

We intend to go on improving

To be a major player in the environmental business, we need to stay constantly at the technological cutting edge. We are working continuously to improve our methods and processes, in order to offer our local authority and industrial clients the latest in technological expertise. With a wide array of solutions to choose from, we can provide an appropriate response to any problem presented to us.

En Bref

  • 170Collaborateurs
  • 98Chiffre d'Affaires
  • +100Projets en Europe et à l'Internationnal
Expertise

Notre savoir-faire au service de vos projets

Vinci Environnement se positionne sur les énergies propres en France comme à l’international.

Plus particulièrement comme Concepteur/Constructeur d’usines clés en mains dans les énergies renouvelables comme la géothermie, ou la biomasse ainsi que dans la valorisation en énergie propre des déchets.

Innovation

VINCI Environnement a résolument fait le choix du défi de l'innovation permanente

Le renforcement des règlementations vers des traitements toujours plus performants et sécurisants, la prise en compte des attentes et comportements des populations et de leurs diversités par territoire, le maintien de notre compétitivité face à la mondialisation, exigent un effort d’innovation constant et une réactivité technologique dans tous nos métiers.

Environnement

Intéger le concept de développement durable dans la conception des installations et la gestion du projet

Mobiliser, sensibiliser et former tous les acteurs d’un projet (nos salariés, partenaires co et sous-traitants, clients et exploitants) pour que chacun, dans son métier et dans ses pratiques, agisse en faveur de l’environnement. Intégrer harmonieusement nos projets en recherchant à valoriser les possibilités de l’existant.

Engagement

Notre volonté d’amélioration est constante

Etre acteur majeur de l’environnement, signifie pour nous, être toujours à la pointe des dernières avancées technologiques. C’est en continu que nos méthodes et nos procédés évoluent pour mettre au service de nos clients (collectivités et industriels) une expertise toujours à la pointe des dernières technologies. Nos solutions de process sont variées pour apporter des réponses appropriées à toutes les problématiques qui nous sont soumises.